Mitarbeiter

Rainer Kopp

Geschäftsführung, Einkauf

E-Mail:

info@raiko.de

Sabine Ziebegk

Prokuristin

Einkauf

E-Mail:

info@raiko.de

Klaus Beer

Vertrieb, Onlineshop, Homepage

E-Mail:

klaus.beer@raiko.de

Markus Masbach

Verkauf,
Reklamationsbearbeitung

E-Mail:

markus.masbach@raiko.de

Pierre Declair

Verkauf, Technischer Service

E-Mail:

pierre.declair@raiko.de

Martin Masbach

Verkauf, Auftragsannahme

E-Mail:

martin.masbach@raiko.de

Antonio Marongiu

Verkauf, Auftragsannahme Italien

E-Mail:

antonio.marongiu@raiko.de

Evita Lencberga

Sachbearbeiterin Mallorca, Stationsleiterin Mallorca

E-Mail:

evita.lencberga@raiko.de

Monika Kremer

Buchhaltung

E-Mail:

monika.kremer@raiko.de